Wednesday, April 8, 2015

Cover Reveal: Reckless by Franca Storm

Title: Reckless
Author: Franca Storm
Series: Black Thorn #1
Genre: Contemporary MC Romance
Expected Release Date: May 12, 2015
Neil “Ax” Barron walked away from the Black Thorns MC two years ago. Now he’s back as Vice
President for one reason: to take out the President of ruthless rival club, the Devil’s Mavericks.
A sadistic, soulless man who is also his father. Ax has his orders to carry out his mission covertly
so Black Thorns isn’t thrust into open war. But when he meets his contact—a ball-busting,
smart-mouthed woman—he quickly realizes he’s got his work cut out for him.

Roxana James hates bikers and a relationship is the last thing she wants. Settling down is
her worst nightmare. No man will tame her! She’s content on her own and she’s done well for
herself. Until a rough, dirty-talking biker turns her world upside down. He challenges everything
she’s ever known.

Together they break down one another’s walls. Two opposites really do attract. The fiery
connection between them quickly evolves into much more, despite resistance from them both.
But with so many forces aligned against them and Rox determined not to become part of
Ax’s club life, is there really a place for their love? Or will the sacrifices needed for them to be
together, come at too high a price?

Author Bio:
Franca was born in Surrey, England and currently lives in Niagara Falls, Canada with her husband and their Labrador, Rocky.  She is a long-time lover of erotica and romance novels, especially those with sexy-as-sin alpha males. She decided to try her hand at writing her own and writing romance is now her obsession and the perfect way to put her dirty mind to good use!  Her writing spans many different sub-genres of romance: contemporary, biker romance, paranormal romance, new adult, romantic erotica and romance suspense. She’s got a ton of stories to tell and many more works up her sleeve.

She loves hearing from her readers, so please feel free to stop by and visit her                                  at the links below. 


Reckless #1

Comfort Zone

Twisted Destiny Saga Series
Fated Desire #1

Fated Betrayal #2

Fated Ties #3

Fated Love #4

Fated Blood #5

Redemption Series
Over the Line #1

Undertow #2

Reckoning #3

Salvation #4

The Bleeding Love Series:
All Or Nothing #1

Battle Born #2
Brought to you by: 

No comments:

Post a Comment